CABA Swarm Collectors (Name, phone, email, locations)

  1. Dave Anderson, 717-964-3168, dave_yah@yahoo.com, Palmyra, Elizabethtown, Hershey
  2. Jim Davis, 717-576-8884, jad@jarthurdavis.com, Hummelstown, Swatara Township
  3. Susan Fulmer, 717-608-3777 - text only, education_pa@hotmail.com, Harrisburg
  4. Sam Garula, 717-834-6045, thebeekeeper@farmoccasions.com, Perry County / Upper Dauphin
  5. David Gyger, 717-991-1473, Hershey, Hummelstown
  6. Dimps & Val Hawthorne, 717-649-4836, vlhawthorne@aol.com, Dillsburg
  7. Daniel Heacock, 717-877-5920, minsimtdan@cs.com, Marysville, Wormleysburg
  8. Robert House, 717-729-5621, rwhouse1969@hotmail.com, Carlisle
  9. Bill & Cheryl Jent, 717-789-4122, beelady47@hotmail.com, Landisburg, Loysville, New Bloomfield
  10. Richard & Debra Kluskiewicz, 717-315-7246, Rkluskie@yahoo.com, Middletown
  11. Troy Kolva, 717-395-7183, trk78pa@yahoo.com, Lykens
  12. Ginger Matthews, 717-884-4646, ginger.m.matthews@gmail.com, Newport
  13. Chip Murray, 717-576-6543, chipmurray@comcast.net, Harrisburg area, West Hanover Tsp.
  14. John Novinger, 717-460-8873, jdnovinger@epix.netGratz
  15. Stan Poleshuk, 717-433-2830, spoleshuk285@comcast.net, Halifax
  16. Linda Purcell, 717-566-6327, linda.sweetbee@gmail.com, Hummelstown
  17. Jim Shindler, 717-764-1455, jimzbeez@gmail.com, York
  18. Scott Stanley, 913-980-8173, scott.matt.stanley@gmail.com, Hershey
  19. Lowell West, 717-367-5739, lewrew@embarqmail.com, Elizabethtown
  20. Jerry Yocum, 717-561-0384, joyocum@aol.com, Harrisburg