CABA SWARM COLLECTORS (NAME, PHONE, EMAIL, LOCATION)

  1. Dave Anderson, 717-964-3168dave_yah@yahoo.com,  Palmyra, Elizabethtown, Hershey
  2.  Jim Davis, 717-576-8884, jarthurdavis@jarthurdavisconsulting.com, Hummelstown, Swatara Township
  3. Susan Fulmer, 717-608-3777-text only, education_pa@hotmail.com, Harrisburg
  4. David Gyger, 717-991-1473, djc57@verizon.net, Hershey, Hummelstown
  5. Dimps & Val Hawthorne, 717-649-4836, vlhawthorne@aol.com, Dillsburg
  6. Daniel Heacock, 717-877-5920, minsimtdan@cs.com, Marysville, Wormleysburg
  7. Robert House, 717-729-5621, rwhouse1969@hotmail.com, Carlisle
  8. Bill & Cheryl Jent, 717-789-4122, beelady47@hotmail.com, Landisburg, Loysville, New Bloomfield
  9. Richard Kluskiewicz, 717-315-7246, rkluskie@yahoo.com, Middletown
  10. Troy Kolva, 717-395-7183, trk78pa@yahoo.com, Lykens
  11. Ginger Matthews, 717-884-4646, ginger.m.matthews@gmail.com, Newport
  12. Chip Murray, 717-576-6543, chipmurray@comcast.net, West Hanover Twp.
  13. John Novinger, 717-365-3215, jdnovinger@epix.net, Gratz
  14. Stan Poleshuk, 717-433-2830, spoleshuk285@comcast.net, Halifax
  15. Linda Purcell, 717-566-6327, lindasweetbee@gmail.com, Hummelstown
  16. Jim Shindler, 717-764-1455, jimzbeez@gmail.com, York
  17. Tracy Skorka, 717-559-0602, t_skorka@yahoo.com, Dauphin County
  18. Scott Stanley, 913-980-8173, scott.matt.stanley@gmail.com, Hershey
  19. Lowell West, 717-367-5739, lewrew@embarqmail.com, Elizabethtown
  20. Jerry Yocum, 717-561-0384, joyocum@aol.com, Harrisburg