CABA SWARM COLLECTORS (NAME, PHONE, EMAIL, LOCATION)

  1. Dave Anderson, 717-964-3168, dave_yah@yahoo.com, Palmyra, Elizabethtown, Hershey

  2. Jim Davis, 717-576-8884, jarthurdavis@jarthurdavisconsulting.com, Hummelstown, Swatara Township

  3. David Gyger, 717-991-1473, djc57@verizon.net, Hershey, Hummelstown

  4. Dimps & Val Hawthorne, 717-649-4836, vlhawthorne@aol.com, Dillsburg

  5. Daniel Heacock, 717-877-5920, minsimtdan@cs.com, Marysville, Wormleysburg

  6. Jim Hoover, 717-691-1413, hooverdron@aol.com, Cumberland County

  7. Robert House, 717-729-5621, rwhouse1969@hotmail.com, Carlisle

  8. Bill & Cheryl Jent, 717-789-4122, beelady47@hotmail.com, Landisburg, Loysville, New Bloomfield

  9. Richard Kluskiewicz, 717-315-7246, rkluskie@yahoo.com, Middletown

  10. Troy Kolva, 717-395-7183, trk78pa@yahoo.com, Lykens

  11. Chip Murray, 717-576-6543, chipmurray@comcast.net, West Hanover Twp.

  12. John Novinger, 717-365-3215, jdnovinger@epix.net, Gratz

  13. Stan Poleshuk, 717-433-2830, spoleshuk285@comcast.net, Halifax

  14. Linda Purcell, 717-566-6327, lindasweetbee@gmail.com, Hummelstown

  15. Christine Rhoads, 717-419-3534, crhoads2@gmail.com, Lancaster

  16. Jim Shindler, 717-764-1455, jimzbeez@gmail.com, York

  17. Scott Stanley, 913-980-8173, scott.matt.stanley@gmail.com, Hershey

  18. Lowell West, 717-367-5739, lewrew@embarqmail.com, Elizabethtown

  19. Jerry Yocum, 717-561-0384, joyocum@aol.com, Harrisburg